Detalhe do Produto




USA Pronta Entrega

Preço: R$ 94,71

Prazo de postagem: Normalmente 1 dia(s)     Índice de atendimento: 99%


Ficha Técnica

  • Label: EARMUSIC
  • Número de Catálogo: 212679
  • Categoria: Musica Popular
  • Sub-categoria: ROCK
  • Data de Lançamento: 29/06/2018
  • Código de Barras: 402975912679


    • 01 01 Separated Out (Live)
    • 01 02 Under the Sun (Live)
    • 01 03 An Accidental Man (Live)
    • 01 04 Holidays in Eden (Live)
    • 01 05 If My Heart Were a Ball It Would Roll Uphill (Live)
    • 01 06 Deserve (Live)
    • 01 07 Answering Machine (Live)
    • 01 08 Rich (Live)
    • 01 09 Between You and Me (Live)
    • 01 10 Memory of Water (Live)
    • 01 11 Slainte Mhath (Live)
    • 01 12 Garden Party (Live)

  • Observações:
    Often referred to as the leaders of the neo-progressive movement of the early 80s, Marillion is a great deal more than that. They are purveyors of soulful, powerful, and deeply-moving music, with a long- standing reputation of impressive live shows and an imposing, faithful and loyal global fan base. As the first of their peers, Marillion have started to embrace the potential of the internet for both their commercial approach and to interact with their audience. Throughout their over 35 year-long career and over 15 million records sold they have become the most outstanding representatives of their genre. With their latest studio album F*** Everyone And Run (F E A R) , their second one released by earMUSIC and the band s highest charting album across the globe since Steve Hogarth joined in 1989, Marillion have shown that they are as brilliant and vital as ever. From January through September 2018 a carefully curated and strictly limited and numbered series of Marillion live albums will be released in retail stores across the globe for the very first time. Each of these individual concerts perfectly captures the unique magic around Marillion. This Limited Edition series consists of 10 fantastic live albums, each limited to 5,000 copies worldwide, which will be released in pairs in a bi-monthly cycle.

    Smoke and Mirrors were recorded on Saturday and Sunday of the Marillion Weekend in Minehead, England in 2005. Together the two performances work as an equilibrium; Smoke on Saturday featuring Marillion's most up-beat and high-energy songs and Mirrors on Sunday showcasing the slower and more atmospheric side of the band.


Trabalhamos para manter as informações de cada produto as mais corretas possíveis. Entretanto, a CD Point não garante que as descrições dos produtos ou qualquer outro conteúdo sejam completas, totalmente confiáveis, atualizadas ou livre de erros. Se qualquer produto oferecido em nosso site for diferente do apresentado nossa única garantia é que ele pode ser devolvido sem custos.

Quem comprou este produto, comprou também